qosaspicy.blogg.se

Ea play with game pass
Ea play with game pass













ea play with game pass

The same occurs for all expansions/packs. When I scroll down an expansion's store page to the "related items" section to see other expansions, I can hover over one of them for an "add to library" option, but when clicked Origin loads for a second and then says that The Sims 3 Starter Pack was added to my library instead. In the store, all the expansions are priced as normal with no clear option to add to library. However, after adding the Sims 3 starter pack, nothing else is able to be added.

ea play with game pass

I just subscribed to EA Play, and am trying to add the Sims3 and all its expansions to my library. I would put this in an EA live support chat, but for some reason that option isn't showing up.















Ea play with game pass