qosaspicy.blogg.se

Best places to use fastpass at disney world magic kingdom
Best places to use fastpass at disney world magic kingdom













I hope this guide helps you decide which park to visit during your trip, especially if you only have a couple days to spend in the Happiest Place on Earth. Today, I’m thrilled to share my handy guide to the best things to do in each Disney World Theme Park: Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom and Hollywood Studios. So, when we were finally able to return after a little hiatus, we were excited to take on the new “normal” and make the most of our time together. Our Disney World vacations are now a family tradition for us.

best places to use fastpass at disney world magic kingdom

This is especially evident ever since I caught my husband on the phone late at night whispering about our dining plan … he has officially become Jake from State Farm.

best places to use fastpass at disney world magic kingdom best places to use fastpass at disney world magic kingdom

My family and I are obsessed with Walt Disney World ® Theme Parks.















Best places to use fastpass at disney world magic kingdom