qosaspicy.blogg.se

Best games on xbox game pass reddit
Best games on xbox game pass reddit







Even at the time of release I struggled getting into it. Unfortunately the first game's gameplay is very dated. The story was just okay, but it is kind of important to get the bigger picture.

best games on xbox game pass reddit

I know others are telling you to not skip 1, but in my experience you're just as well served reading a summary on a wiki page. But instead, you end up traveling in that field of debris and spaceships and eventually going down to that ice planet, where most of the game takes place. When I started the game, I almost dropped it because I foresaw another "Dead Space on a spaceship". Also, those little search bots for resources, dunno.īut other than that, it was a great game and I was impressed with the setting they came up. Only in DS3 I additionally used the Mjölnir to take down those big ol' ancient aliens. How many guns were there in DS1? Like 4 maybe? I've shot myself through DS1 and 2 basically just with a plasma cutter and that was fine. The side missions were fine, but I wished they had left the whole weapon and power - node thing how it was. What bugged me with DS3 it had some open - world tendencies, like side missions and waaaay too much weapons and customizations. Well I have no clue what was wrong with DS3's dlc, didn't really pay attention to any downloads tbh. Requesting is fine, but please be polite and don't beg. #8 No Selling or Trading - There are other better places for this and having these posts here can lead to unintended consequences. #7 Giveaways - To giveaway a code, hide a letter or number to prevent bots claiming the code. #6 No Rants - Please refrain from posting rants (these are not productive) or accusations of scams (these are unproven). Instructional videos of your own are allowed. #5 Self Promotion -Feel free to share any videos, pictures, website links in individual posts, but please don't self-promote without asking the mods first. #4 Deals & Conversions - Use the megathread to discuss these. Tech support posts will be removed during the week If and only if your question hasn't been answered, post your question on WEEKENDS only. #3 FAQ & Tech Support - Please look in the FAQ (top bar on desktop, to right on mobile) or search the sub before your post. #2 Be Civil - Discussions are perfectly fine, just follow the reddiquette. Xbox Game Pass discussions Subreddit Rules









Best games on xbox game pass reddit